Essential Oils Blog — ketone essential oil cautions RSS

The Service Workers of Aromatherapy Ketones

Based on their distinguishing qualities, each of the 12 chemical families can be divided into 12 Archetypes and their characteristic Elemental Powers. These 12 archetypes, and their chemical families, tell us about the therapeutic properties, actions and effects of essential oils. You can select essential oils to use alone, or in a formulation, to promote healing for specific conditions, based on their specific archetype and therapeutic chemical properties, actions and effects. PLEASE NOTE: Depending upon the percentage(s) of a chemical component that comprises an oil, it can be classed in more than one chemical family. Ketone - Archetype: The Service Workers ELEMENTAL POWER Can Do KETONE PROPERTIES Menthone, carvone, camphor, and p-vetivone are some of the characteristic components of ketone containing...

Continue reading

FREE Aromatherapy Course with Order ($197 Value)†

Soul of Aromatherapy FREE Gift ($197 Value)

Privacy Policy