Essential Oils Blog — essential oil blg RSS

The Spiritual Directors of Aromatherapy Lactones

Based on their distinguishing qualities, each of the 12 chemical families can be divided into 12 Archetypes and their characteristic Elemental Powers.These 12 archetypes, and their chemical families, tell us about the therapeutic properties, actions and effects of essential oils.You can select essential oils to use alone, or in a formulation, to promote healing for specific conditions, based on their specific archetype and therapeutic chemical properties, actions and effects.PLEASE NOTE: Depending upon the percentage(s) of a chemical component that comprises an oil, it can be classed in more than one chemical family.Lactone - Archetype: The Spiritual DirectorELEMENTAL POWER Motivate, Clarify, Inspire & Encourage   LACTONE PROPERTIES Lactones may well be the most obscure chemical component in aromatherapy. Although Lactones are present in...

Continue reading

FREE Aromatherapy Course with Order ($197 Value)†

Soul of Aromatherapy FREE Gift ($197 Value)

Privacy Policy